Regional Services Committee



  • Director B. Salmon, Chairperson
  • Director D. Toporowski, Vice-Chairperson
  • Director S. Acton
  • Director I. Iannidinardo
  • Director K. Kuhn
  • Director K. Marsh
  • Director T. McGonigle
  • Director I. Morrison
  • Director A. Nicholson
  • Director A. Siebring
  • Director L. Smith
  • Director M. Staples
  • Director A. Stone
  • Director M. Wilson
  • Director, Electoral Area H

Terms of Reference

General matters and topics/issues related to services of a regional nature.
Specific matters that the Committee shall from time to time consider include:

  • 911/Public Saftey
  • First Nations Relations / Treaties 
  • Asset Management
  • Regional Parks & Trails
  • Environment
  • Economic Development
  • Solid Waste Management