

NOTICE OF MEETING

CANCELLATION

THE TRANSIT COMMITTEE MEETING

Scheduled for:

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 13, 2011

HAS BEEN CANCELLED

The next Transit Committee meeting is scheduled for June 8, 2011.

Distribution:

Transit Committee

Director Seymour, Chair
Director Morrison, Vice-Chair
Director Cossey
Director Duncan
Director Giles
Director Harrison

Director Haywood
Director L. Iannidinardo
Director P. Kent
Director K. Kuhn
Director T. McGonigle

CVRD

Warren Jones, CAO Jim Wakeham, Manager, Facility Management, Fleet and Transit Mark Kueber, General Manager, Corporate Services Brian Dennison, General Manager, Engineering and Environment

Transit Representatives

Myrna Moore, Regional Transit Manager, BC Transit Bob Allen, FirstCanada ULC Colin Oakes, FirstCanada ULC Georg Stratemeyer, Volunteer Cowichan Carol Blatchford, Cowichan Lake Commuter Service