Minutes of the regular Regional Agricultural Advisory Commission held on Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at 12:00 pm in the CVRD Boardroom, 175 Ingram Street, Duncan, BC.

- PRESENT Director M. Marcotte, Chair Director R. Hartmann Bob Crawford, Mick Smith, Wayne Haddow, George Robbins, Fred Oud and Judy Stafford
- ALSO PRESENT Ann Kjerulf, Senior Planner, Community & Regional Planning Directors L. Iannidinardo and I. Morrison Kathy Lachman, EDC Business Development Officer Judy Mills, Recording Secretary
- ABSENT Directors L. Duncan, G. Giles, R. Hutchins, Ian Christison, Joanne McLeod, Pat Durose, Rodger Hunter, Dave Thomson, Peter Keber (Alternate) and Dan Ferguson (Alternate), Tom Anderson and Geoff Millar
- ADJOURNMENT After fifteen minutes, no quorum was present, therefore, at 12:15 pm the Commission stood adjourned as per Bylaw No. 3515, 5 (c) a quorum is nine members, one of whom must be a Director of the Board.

Chair

Recording Secretary