## 2014 COMMUNITY SAFETY ADVISORY COMMISSION MEMBER CONTACT LIST

Updated March 21, 2014

	Opdated March 21, 2014
NAME	Representing
Director Lori lannidinardo	Area D - Cowichan Bay, CVRD
Director Ian Morrison	Area F - Cowichan Lake South/ Skutz Falls, CVRD
Councillor Michelle Bell	City of Duncan
Councillor Jayne Ingram	Town of Lake Cowichan
Councillor Jill Dashwood	Town of Ladysmith
Councillor Bill Drysdale (alternate)	Town of Ladysmith
Councillor John Koury	District Municipality of North Cowichan
Councillor Al Siebring (alternate)	District Municipality of North Cowichan
Councillor Andy Canute	Cowichan Tribes
Councillor Cindy Daniels (alternate)	Cowichan Tribes
Corporal Jon Stuart	RCMP, North Cowichan/Duncan
Constable Kelly Rydholm (alternate)	RCMP, North Cowichan/Duncan
Dr. Frank Groenewold, Registered Clinical Councillor	CAC/Advisory Committee for Corrections Canada, Nanaimo Parole Board
Bruce Avis (alternate)	CAC/Advisory Committee for Corrections Canada, Nanaimo Parole Board
Candace Spilsbury, Director	Social Planning Cowichan
Carol-Ann Rolls, Manager	Cowichan Community Policing Advisory Society
Cheryl Stone,	Member of Public
David Philips	Member of Public
Jane Sterk	Member of Public
SUPPORT STAFF	
Terri Dame,	Safer Futures
Program Supervisor	(program within Cowichan Women Against Violence)
/Manager, Community Research & Development	