Cowichan Lake Recreation

Website banner - Programs
line

EARLY YEARS


Play & LearnSpring Session | March 25 - June 14
Summer Session | Aug 6 - 29

Fridays | Jan 12 - April 5

Fridays | April 12 - June 14

Fridays | July 5 - Aug 30 


CHILDREN & YOUTH




Spring Break Camp Monday - Friday | Mar 11 - Mar 15
Monday - Friday | Mar 18 - 22 

Lakers Summer Camp 
Tuesday - Friday | July 2 - July 5
Monday - Friday | July 8 - July 12
Monday - Friday | July 15 - July 19
Monday - Friday | July 22 - 26
Monday - Friday | July 29 - Aug 2
Tuesday - Friday | Aug 6 - Aug 9
Monday - Friday | Aug 12 - Aug 16
Monday - Friday | Aug 19 - 23 


Swim and Sport Day Camps
Friday | July 5
Friday | July 12
Friday | July 19
Friday | July 26
Friday | Aug 2
Friday | Aug 9
Friday | Aug 16
Friday | Aug 23 
Pro D CampsMonday | April 15
Friday | May 3
Learn to Fish at Mayo LakeSaturday | May 11
Saturday | July 6
Sunday | August 18
After School Arts and CraftsFridays | April 5 - May 17
Fridays | May 24 - June 21 
Babysitters Training 
Monday | April 15
Youbou Open GymFridays | Jan 5 - June 30
Floorball Tuesdays | May 28 - July 2
Sports Sampler Wednesdays | May 29 - June 26



line

Pro-D Day Hockey

Monday | April 15th

Friday | May 3rd 




 Skills and Drills (with leader)Ages 6-810:00 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Skills and Drills (with leader)Ages 9-10 11:00 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Drop in Hockey Ages 11-15 12:00 p.m. - 12:50 p.m.
Drop in Hockey Ages 16 +1:00 p.m. - 1:50 p.m. 



Full gear required but not supplied. Please bring your own stick and labelled water bottle. Register online at www.reccowichan.ca or call  250.749.6742 ext. 0. Goalies play for free. Come ready to play. Skate rentals are extra ($3.50).

line

ADULTS & YOUTH (13+)


Acoustic JamAlternating Tuesdays | Jan 9 - June 25
Board Game NightAlternating Thursdays | Jan 11 - June 13

Hatha Yoga 
Mondays | May 13- June 24
Mondays | July 8 - July 29

Hatha Light Yoga 
Mondays | May 13- June 24
Mondays | July 8 - July 29

Yin Yoga 
Thursdays | May 16- June 27
Thursdays | July 11 - Aug 1
Carpet Bowling (Ages 19+) Mondays | Jan 8 - June 24
Wednesdays | Jan 3 - June 26
Wednesdays | July 3 - Aug 28
Fit For LifeWednesdays | Jan 17 - Mar 13
Wednesdays | Mar 20 - May 15
Indoor Walking for All 
Tues/Thurs | Jan 9 - June 27
Occupational First AidSaturday | Feb 24 and June 8
Youth & Adult Fitness Centre OrientationContact admin at 250.749.6742. ext 0. to book appointment .



line

CURLING

CVRDRec_Curling

PICKLEBALL

Pickleball

RETREADS

CVRDRec_Hiking

BOWLING

CVRDRec_Bowling
line